Tag Archives: Nicko McBrain

Iron Maiden


IRON MAIDEN (1976–PRESENT). Bruce Dickinson (vocals), Steve Harris (bass), Dave Murray (guitar), Adrian Smith (guitar), Nikko McBrain (drums), Janick Gers (guitar). Arguably the most important and enduring heavy metal group to emerge during the New Wave of British heavy metal in the late seventies and early eighties, Iron Maiden have long specialized in a technically accomplished brand of riff-oriented yet melodic metal that capitalized on the members’ highly polished playing skills and the Read more [...]